Congratulations to our 2017 Award Winners

Congratulations to Erich Denk and Parker Harris, the winners of the 2017 David and Lelia Farr Prize for Excellence in Economics and Mathematical Economics respectively.
Congratulations also to Zack Gould, the winner of the 2017 Deacon Econ Prize for achieving the highest grade on the department exit exam.