Congratulations to all our 2022 graduates and to our 2022 Award Winners!

We presented awards this year to the following students:

The David and Lelia Farr Prize in Economics was awarded to Gina A. Beyer

The David and Lelia Farr Prize in Mathematical Economics was awarded to Haosen He

The Michael Lawlor Macroeconomics Prize was awarded to Robert Farnham V

The Claire and Dan Hammond Economics Award for Leadership and Service was awarded to Jadyn H. Ives.

Congratulations to all our graduating seniors and to these award winners!